Contact Us

Stones River Manor
205 Haynes Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone (615) 893-5617
Fax (615) 895-0711
Frontdesk@stonesrivermanor.org


Now Hiring For:

PRN Nurse & Resident Assistant
Monday - Friday 5:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
*Call Pam Roe, DON For More Information at 615-893-5617

Interested in Employment at Stones River Manor?
Click here to apply online
Kay Mongold, Human Resource Officer
kay@stonesrivermanor.org
 

PERSONNEL:
Kirkland A. Mason, CEO
kirklandamason@stonesrivermanor.org
Mindy Clark, Administrative Assistant
mindy@stonesrivermanor.org
Mike Gann, Resident-Family Services Director
mike@stonesrivermanor.org
Pam Roe, Director of Nursing
pam@stonesrivermanor.org
Shannon Grandey, Medical Administrative Assistant
shannon@stonesrivermanor.org
Laronda Frazier, Wellness & Safety Coordinator
laronda@stonesrivermanor.org
Darlene Baird, Dietary Manager
dbaird@stonesrivermanor.org
Kandie Smith, Activity Director
kandie@stonesrivermanor.org
Eddie Duke, Environmental Services  
eddie@stonesrivermanor.org

 

 

Name:   

E-mail:  

Phone:  

Your Message: