Contact Us

Stones River Manor
205 Haynes Drive
Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Phone (615) 893-5617
Fax (615) 895-0711
Frontdesk@stonesrivermanor.org


Now Hiring For:

Full Time LPN/RN 

Monday - Friday 2:00 p.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Full Time Resident Assistant
Monday - Friday 2:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Temporary Resident Assistant
Monday - Friday 5:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
*Call Pam Roe, DON For More Information at 615-893-5617

Part Time Activity Specialist
Every Friday -Sunday and Some Weekdays
*Complete Application Online or In Person
*18+ Years Old 

Dietary Department Assistant
*Call Darlene Baird, Dietary Manager For More Information at 615-893-5617

Part Time Housekeeping & Laundry
*Complete Application Online or in Person

Interested in Employment at Stones River Manor?
Click here to apply online
Kay Mongold, Human Resource Officer
kay@stonesrivermanor.org
 

PERSONNEL:
Kirkland A. Mason, CEO
kirklandamason@stonesrivermanor.org
Mindy Clark, Administrative Assistant
mindy@stonesrivermanor.org
Mike Gann, Resident-Family Services Director
mike@stonesrivermanor.org
Pam Roe, Director of Nursing
pam@stonesrivermanor.org
Shannon Grandey, Medical Administrative Assistant
shannon@stonesrivermanor.org
Laronda Frazier, Wellness & Safety Coordinator
laronda@stonesrivermanor.org
Darlene Baird, Dietary Manager
dbaird@stonesrivermanor.org
Kandie Smith, Activities Director
kandie@stonesrivermanor.org
Eddie Duke, Maintenance Manager
eddie@stonesrivermanor.org

 

 

Name:   

E-mail:  

Phone:  

Your Message: